HOLLOW PROPHET - Drop New Song "Voracious Human Grubs" With Lyric Video

Slamming Deathcore act, Hollow Prophet have released a new song "Voracious Human Grubs" with a lyric video, taken from the Hollow Prophet / Scumfuck split album, out August 10th, 2018.

Lineup consist of Ben Duerr - Vocals (Shadow of Intent) Jack Simmons - Guitars (Acrania and Slaughter to Prevail) and Luka Vezzosi - Drums (Within Destruction).