DEATHWISH - Stream New Album "Shared Trauma"

Deathwish is here with a vengeance and here to tear it up with their killer brand new full-length effort of 2018 'Shared Trauma', the 9 track follow up to the debut 'Deathdogs' last year, Deathwish continues to push the boundaries and exceed all expectations as they blow us away with 'Shared Trauma'.

Download/Stream 'Shared Trauma' here:


1. Realization
2. Hurt Me
3. Insanity
4. Fate
5. Pain Stays
6. Dreaming (Produced by Bleach Kidd)
7. Intrinsic Thoughts
8. Laugh
9. Fear of Death