MIRE LORE - Stream New Album "Marrow Leech"

Deathcore outfit, Mire Lore are streaming below their new album "Marrow Leech".
The album features guest as Duncan Bentley from Vulvodynia,  James Mislow from King Conquer and Chris Wiseman from Shadow of Intent.

Bandcamp: https://mirelore.bandcamp.com
iTunes/Apple Music: https://goo.gl/38Hn99
Spotify: https://goo.gl/Dji5kN 

1. Orb Weaver
2. Weeping Willow
3. Summoning (feat. Duncan Bentley from Vulvodynia)
4. The Gallows (feat. James Mislow from King Conquer)
5. The End Is Near
6. Wrath of the Necromancer
7. The Mire
8. Marrow Leech
9. Death Womb
10. Return to the Abyss (feat. Chris Wiseman from Shadow of Intent)