I AM REVENGE - Reveal Cover Artwort & Tracklist

Metalcore/Downtempo act, I Am Revenge published the cover artwork of their upcoming record "Violencer". The Artwork was made by Toni BDHW , You can also find the Tracklist of "Violencer" below The record will be out on September 7th via BDHW Records.


01. Violencer
02. No Alternative (Feat. Alex Malevolence)
03. Lost
04. Cold World
05. Disgust
06. Done (Feat. Kevin Acranius)
07. Truth Of War
08. Spite
09. Filthy Human
10. Self Deception
11. Tough Ain't Enough (Feat. Jay Harm/Shelter, Simon Nothings Left)