WORDS OF CONCRETE - Published Cover Artwork and Tracklist

Words of Concrete has reveald the cover artwork and tracklist of their new record "Negative Vibes". The album will be released by BDHW Records June 15th. Pre Order starts May 4th.


1. Ghettobeat 2.0
2. The Thirst, The Hunger
3. Touched by Hell
4. Cold Nothing ft. Alex of Malevolence
5. Negative Vibes ft. Toni BDHW
6. Still on the Bottom
7. Drame here, Drama there
8. The Trip ft. Luke of Xile
9. No more Blood between us
10. Still Struggling