DEAD SHAPE FIGURE - To Release Fourth Album In June, First Music Video Out Now!

Finnish, Helsinki-based metal band Dead Shape Figure will release their anticipated fourth album 'Cacoëthes' on June 8th 2018 via Inverse Records. It's been five years since their latest studio album 'Opus Victoria' was released. The band guarantees that the upcoming album is the best DSF ever!

The first single/video 'The Last Of The Bearing Beats' is released now and you can watch below!

”Cacoëthes is simply the best Dead Shape Figure Ever. It took some time but now it's very easy to stand behind our music and lyrics" comments the band's singer Galzi.

The drummer Mohkis talks about new single: ” ’The Last Of The Bearing Beats’ is an opening track from our upcoming Cacoëthes album and it represents Dead Shape Figure's updated sound. A Whole Lot Of Everything.”


Album cover art by Tuomas Valtanen.

Track list: 

01. Intro 
02. The Last Of The Bearing Beats 
03. Switchblade Storm 
04. Bolt Of Chaos And Creation 
05. For Further Loss 
06. Liberticide 
07. Strange Light Pulsate 
08. In No Esteem 
09. For The Sullen Souls