EKTOMORF - Release New Album Artwork And Announce New Line Up

Hungarian metal band Ektomorf have released artwork for the new album "Fury" and announced new line up.

New line up is Dániel Szabó on drums, Attila Asztalos on bass and Szebasztián Simon on guitar.

The band posted a video on Facebook from the jam practice and we can hear a small part of a new song "The Prophet of Doom".

New album "Fury" will be out worldwide on the 16th February 2018!

Pre order here: https://shop.afm-records.de/de/ektomorf/

"Fury" track listing:

01 The Prophet Of Doom
02 AK 47
03 Fury
04 Bullet In Your Head
05 Faith And Strength
06 Infernal Warfare
07 Tears Of Christ
08 Blood For Blood
09 If You're Willing To Die
10 Skin Them Alive