A BREACH OF SILENCE - Released New Video "Falling Away"

New video "Falling Away" by A Breach of Silence, a modern powercore metal band from Brisbane, Australia. This is the first single from the band's third full-length album 'Secrets' which will be released worldwide on February 24, 2017 via Eclipse Records. The album was produced by Fredrik Nordstrom (Bring Me the Horizon, In Flames, Arch Enemy) and mixed by Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman.

Pre-order 'Secrets' full album via iTunes or Amazon, and download 'Falling Away' plus 2 other full songs immediately via Instant Grat! Also available via Google Play, and more at http://eclp.se/rscrt