CRYSTAL LAKE - Release New Song With Lyric Video

New song "Six Feet Under" from new upcoming album "True North".

Pre-order "True North" here:
iTunes (North America):
Google Play (North America):

The fourth album "True North" will be available on Nov. 30th in Japan via CUBE RECORDS.

Video by Steven (

"True North"

01. Alpha
02. Omega
03. Hatred
04. Metro
05. True North
06. Breathe Deep
07. Black And Blue feat. JESSE (RIZE/The BONEZ)
08. Six Feet Under
09. Walk On Water
10. Waves