KORN - Released Three New Videos Of The Series "Track By Track"

Here is Korn's track-by-track series this time for their songs 'Black Is The Soul', 'Rotting In Vain' and 'The Hating' from their new album The Serenity Of Suffering - available now on Roadrunner Records.

Download The Serenity Of Suffering:
iTunes: http://flyt.it/KORNSOS
Google Play: http://flyt.it/KORNSOS-GP
Amazon: http://flyt.it/KORNSOSAZ