GRASPOP METAL MEETING 2016 - 18 new names

Next year’s line-up is starting to take shape with the addition of MEGADETH, DISTURBED, DROPKICK MURPHYS, FOREIGNER, DOWN, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, SIXX:A.M., PENNYWISE, POWERWOLF, OBITUARY, PARADISE LOST, EISBRECHER, FIREWIND, SHINING (se), TESSERACT, THY ART IS MURDER, GOD DETHRONED and NORMA JEAN. These 18 new acts take the total number of confirmed bands to 51.

Have been confirmed so far (in alphabetical order): Abbath, Amon Amarth, Arcturus, August Burns Red, Black Sabbath, Borknagar, Bullet for My Valentine, Bury Tomorrow, Dark Funeral, Delain, Dirkschneider, Disturbed, Down, Dropkick Murphys, Eisbrecher, Firewind, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Foreigner, God Dethroned, Grand Magus, Iron Maiden, Killswitch Engage, King Diamond, La Muerte, Legion of the Damned, Loudness, Megadeth, Monuments, Moonspell, Myrkur, Norma Jean, Obituary, Oomph!, Overkill, Paradise Lost, Pennywise, Powerwolf, Sacred Reich, Satyricon, Shining (SE), Sixx:A.M., Slaves, Testament, Tesseract, The Algorithm, The Midnight Ghost Train, Thy Art Is Murder, Trivium, Twisted sister, Virgin Steele, Volbeat.