KNOCKED LOOSE Watch Part Of The Set From Brutal Assault Festival 2023

Brutal Assault shared five songs from the Knocked Loose set from the 2023 edition.
Songs shown from the set are in this order:

1. Trapped in the grasp of a memory 
2. By the grave 
3. All my friends 
4. Denied by fate 
5. Deadringer