INCUBUS Reissue Iconic Album With "Morning View XXIII"

Incubus have released Morning View XXIII, the re-recording of their iconic album Morning View, via Virgin Records. The collection features brand-new takes on their classic hits, breathing new life into the record and offering their global fan-base a refreshed experience of some of their favorite tracks. Listen to the album HERE.

Incubus originally released their critically acclaimed studio album Morning View on October 23, 2001, and were met with an outpouring of love and acclaim from fans and industry alike. The album has been RIAA certified double Platinum and spent 60 weeks on the Billboard 200 peaking at number 2. Last week, to celebrate the re-issue, Incubus performed their much-loved hit 'Wish You Were Here' on Jimmy Kimmel Live! in front of hundreds of fans. Watch BELOW.

“Roughly 23 years ago we rented a house at the sea to do an art experiment. The novel and expansive environment combined with a healthy dose of momentum helped us find that ever sought after FLOW state and the songs that became known as ‘Morning View’ have since become indelible and deeply important parts of our lives,” said Brandon Boyd.

“This album helped propel our little art experiment called ‘Incubus’ into a way of life and here we are today, some 23 years later, about to introduce a new/next phase of it’s existence. ‘Morning View XXIII’ is a re-recording/re-think of the 2001 album and is the result of our desire to honor this burgeoning legacy but also reimagine it as musicians who have been lovingly performing these songs night after night for the last 23 years. See you on the road soon!”

Morning View XXIII tracklist:

1. Nice to Know You 
2. Circles 
3. Wish You Were Here 
4. Just a Phase 
5. 11 am 
6. Blood on the Ground 
7. Mexico 
8. Warning 
9. Echo 
10. Have You Ever 
11. Are You In? 
12. Under My Umbrella 
13. Aqueous Transmission