KNOCKED LOOSE Watch Full Show From San Fernando, CA; April 5th, 2024

Watch below full show from Knocked Loose performing at the Midnight Hour in San Fernando, CA. on April 5th, 2024.


1. Deep In The Willow 
2. Where The Light Divides The Holler 
3. God Knows
4. Deadringer 
5. Don’t Reach For Me 
6. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory 
7. Forget Your Name Intro 
8. Belleville 
9. Denied By Fate 
10. Blinding Faith 
11. All My Friends 
12. Mistakes Like Fractures 
13. Billy No Mates 
14. Counting Worms
15. Everything Is Quiet Now