FOXHAUNT Release New Single Video "white noise"

Yorkshire-based alt-rock band FOXHAUNT have released a new track, white noise. The track comes off the back a hugely successful release of Blissful Ignorance earlier this year.

”white noise represents losing sight of who you are and what you stand for through the impact of mundanity. We wanted this song to represent the back and forth between fighting for your dreams vs what path society takes you. We started the song writing process using synth samples and working the vocal melodies into it and then layering guitars and drums to build an anthemic and epic sound”

FOXHAUNT is an alternative rock band that has been making waves since their formation in 2018. Comprising of Ollie Swift on vocals, Thom Clayton on guitar and Jamie Scott on drums, and Sam Whittle on Bass, their music is a fusion of captivating melodies and powerful riffs. Influenced by iconic acts such as Alexisonfire, Linkin Park, Don Broco and Story of the Year, FOXHAUNT has crafted a unique sound that sets them apart in the alternative rock scene. Heard on BBC Radio 1 Introducing Rocks, BBC Radio 1 Future Alternative & Kerrang! Fresh Blood.