SHORELINE Release New Album "To Figure Out" Today Via Pure Noise Records / Watch Video For New Single "Darius"

Emo punk/hardcore outfit SHORELINE have released their brand new album 'To Figure Out' today via Pure Noise Records. Listen to the record in full - HERE. To celebrate the release the band have released new video and single for 'Darius.'

The track shows a fast, aggressive but yet innovative hardcore track, making it the heaviest SHORELINE song to date. DARIUS is a reflection on what being a “professional” band means and how the relationship between artist and their art is shifting throughout time. '

Speaking about the new single the band said, “I remember when we started the band all we wanted to do was play live for the sake of playing. Making music for the sake of music. It was very weird and delusional to experience how the music industry works and how people treat you based on numbers and the success you have. Now that we've been doing this for a couple of years I notice how I start thinking the same way. A show is not sold out? then it’s not good. We only sold x records on that day? Should do better next time.. DARIUS is my reminder to value the experiences we get to share with the band and appreciate what we were allowed to do. It is named after a good friend that we spent playing so many “bad” DIY Europe tours in our early 20s and looking back it was the greatest time." '


25.04.24 GER - Hannover - Faust
26.04.24 GER - Wiesbaden - Kreativfabrik
27.04.24 GER - Stuttgart - JuHa West
28.04.24 GER - Leipzig - Conne Island
30.04.24 GER - München - Backstage
02.05.24 GER - Osnabrück - Westwerk
03.05.24 GER - Köln - Blue Shell
04.05.24 GER - Hamburg - Molotow Skybar
05.05.24 GER - Berlin - Cassiopeia


Shoreline represent a young generation, one that cares and one that is ready to tackle the problems of today's world.

To Figure Out- tracklisting:

1. Needles 
2. Darius 
3. Workaround 
4. Seoul 
5. Health 
6. Reviver 
7. Green Paint 
8. Yuppie Kids 
9. Pen Name 
10. Don't Feed 
11. Loose Contacts 
12. Interlude 
13. Cold Feet