FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Deluxe Edition Of Album "Afterlife" Out April 5, Including New Single “This Is The Way” Featuring Legendary Hip-Hop Artist Dmx

Multi-platinum hard rock powerhouse FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH announced today the digital deluxe edition of "AFTERLIFE". Their critically acclaimed ninth studio album will now be released April 5 via Better Noise Music. The deluxe version includes the original 12 tracks recorded with the band’s longtime producer Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne) in addition to four bonus tracks: acoustic versions of the album’s songs “The End”, “Judgement Day”, and “Thanks For Asking” plus a brand new song, “This Is The Way” featuring the legendary late rapper DMX. The official music video for "This Is The Way" (feat. DMX) is directed by none other than highly influential filmmaker Hype Williams, a longtime friend and close collaborator of the late DMX. Hailed by the New York Times in 2024 as “The Nineties Wunderkind”, Hype Williams is known for his seminal work with luminaries like Tupac, Wu-Tang Clan, and Jay-Z amongst others. The video will be released coinciding with the deluxe edition of "AFTERLIFE" on April 5, 2024.

In other news, Five Finger Death Punch also celebrates three recent platinum certifications for some of their most popular releases: "Blue On Black" ft. Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Brantley Gilbert, and Brian May (Prospect Park) 2019 (PLATINUM SINGLE) "Blue On Black" (Prospect Park) 2018 (PLATINUM SINGLE) "Got Your Six" (Prospect Park) 2015 (PLATINUM ALBUM)

Five Finger Death Punch will head to Europe this Spring for more stadium dates with Metallica on their M72 World Tour, as well as headline shows with special guest Ice Nine Kills and appearances at select major festivals. See all dates below.

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH - Summer 2024 European Tour: Tickets HERE 

Wed 29th May 2024 - Milan, IT @ Idays Festival (w/ METALLICA) 
Fri 31st May 2024 - Plzen, CZ @ Metalfest Open Air Plzen 
Wed 5th Jun 2024 - Solvesborg, SE @ Sweden Rock Festival 
Thur 6th Jun 2024 - Trondheim, NO @ Trondheim Rocks (no Ice Nine Kills) 
Tue 11th Jun 2024 - Tallin, EE @ Unibet Arena - (HEADLINER) 
Thu 13th Jun 2024 - Kaunas, LT @ Zalgiris Arena - (HEADLINER) 
Sun 16th Jun 2024 - Copenhagen, DK @ Parken Stadium - (w/ METALLICA) 
Wed 19th Jun 2024 - Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live - (HEADLINER) 
Fri 21st Jun 2024 - Dessel, BE @ Graspop Metal Meeting 
Wed 26th Jun 2024 - Esch-Sur-Alzette, LU @ Rockhal - (no Ice Nine Kills) 
Sat 29th Jun 2024 - Zilina, SK @ Topfest (no Ice Nine Kills) 
Thurs 4th July 2024 - Bucharest, RO @ Metalhead Festival – 20 years live 
Sun 7th July 2024 - Warsaw, PL @ PGE Narodowy - (w/ METALLICA) 
Tue 9th July 2024 - Budapest, HU @ Barba Negra - (HEADLINER) 
Sun 14th July 2024 - Madrid, ES @ Estadio Civitas Metropolitano - (w/ METALLICA)

Pre-Order/Save "Afterlife: Deluxe" Here!

"AFTERLIFE: DELUXE" Tracklisting:

1. Welcome To The Circus 
2. AfterLife 
3. Times Like These 
4. Roll Dem Bones 
5. Pick Up Behind You 
6. Judgment Day 
7. IOU 
8. Thanks For Asking 
9. Blood And Tar 
10. All I Know 
11. Gold Gutter 
12. The End 
13. This Is The Way (feat. DMX) 
14. Judgment Day (Acoustic) 
15. The End (Acoustic) 
16. Thanks For Asking (Acoustic)