FIREKEEPER - Stream Debut Self-Titled Album

Florida, US/Germany-based Deathcore outfit, FIREKEEPER is streaming below their debut self-titled album.


1. Darksign 
2. Embedded in Chaos 
3. Death Sacrament 
4. Radiance (feat. Andy Cizek) 
5. Ov Death and Disease 
6. Harmonies of Oolacile 
7. Primeval Nature 
8. Hopelessness 
9. Painted World 
10. Ov Sunlight and Cinder