happydaze - Shares Refreshing New Single "Inside Out"

Edinburgh, Scotland-based 4-piece rock band, happydaze, are sharing their alluring new single, "Inside Out" due out November 10 via Thriller Records. "Inside Out" is a follow-up release to "Piece Of Me" and "Been and Gone." These three tracks acts as companion pieces to happydaze's recently released EP, Full Free Radical.

"Inside Out" puts forth a captivating melody that's laced with satisfying vocals and hooks throughout. This track has a calming atmosphere that's met with a biting edge. "Inside/Out" showcases the band's electrifying influences while honing in on their own signature sound.

""Inside Out" was written earlier this year - we had just released our song "Faded" and looking back on the production of the track inspired working on this. I actually was listening to Skrillex’s last record which definitely influenced the vibe. I started the session on GarageBand on my phone, brought it into the studio and finished the song together over a few sessions. It felt like a missing song from our last record Full Free Radical. Says lead vocalist Luke Bovill about the new song.

"Inside Out" Is available to stream now.

happydaze have recently been featured as Next Wave Artist on Jack Saunders' Future Artists (Radio 1.) The band has gained notable support since release of previous singles “Cool Blue,” "Faded," “(Full Free) Radical” and “Heaven You Felt.” With further coverage on Radio 1 alongside outlets such as idobi Radio, Kerrang! and Rock Sound, they continue to garner attention from new listeners and skyrocket their fanbase.

"Piece Of Me" is the second following "Been and Gone" since the band's EP, Full Free Radical, out now via Thriller Records.

Full Free Radical Tracklist

1. "Faded" 
2. "(Full Free) Radical" 
3. "Cool Blue" 
4. "Day in and Out" 
5. "Thinkinofu" 
6. "Heaven You Felt" 
7. "Same to Me"

happydaze have recently wrapped up tour dates with The Xcerts and are set to play with Blood Command at Glasgow Garage on December 4. The band will also be playing December 8th in Manchester Deaf Institute at The Lodge and December 9th in Huddersfield at The Parish. Tickets can found here.