MILITARIE GUN - Share New Video For "Never F***** Up Once"

Militarie Gun shares the video for 'Never Fucked Up Once' a highlight from the band's critically acclaimed debut Life Under The Gun that released in June. The Audri Mirzaie-directed video finds Militarie Gun bandleader Ian Shelton beaten, dragged and run through the streets of Los Angeles by his fellow band members and friends, including Spenser Granese (Barry, Fear The Walking Dead, Better Call Saul).

The video's release comes alongside the announcement of a split 7" with Mississippi's MSPAINT. Paint Gun the 7" includes Militarie Gun's 'Can't Get None' featuring MSPAINT and MSPAINT's 'Delete It' featuring Militarie Gun. The 7" is available for pre-order now here.

Life Under The Gun has proven to be one of the year's most celebrated albums, released to praise from the likes of Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, NME, Revolver, Stereogum, SPIN, Paste, HEAVY MAG, Blunt Mag, HAPPY and more. The album has landed on multiple best-albums-of-the-year-so-far lists including Alternative Press, Stereogum and Rolling Stone, who stated Life Under The Gun has "taken everything that’s uniquely cathartic about the hardcore and lacquered it with insanely catchy melodies."

Watch 'Never Fucked Up Once', pre-order Paint Gun and listen to Life Under The Gun above, and keep an eye out for upcoming live dates.

Life Under The Gun

1. Do It Faster 
2. Very High 
3. Will Logic 
4. My Friends Are Having a Hard Time 
5. Think Less 
6. Return Policy 
7. Seizure of Assets 
8. Never Fucked Up Once 
9. Big Disappointment 
10. Sway Too 
11. See You Around 
12. Life Under The Gun