CADAVER CARNIVORE - Stream New Album "Devouring Eclipse Of Darkest Realm"

Novosibirsk, Russia-based Death Metal outfit, CADAVER CARNIVORE is streaming the new album "Devouring Eclipse Of Darkest Realm".


01. Immersion (Instrumental) 
02. Dai Dark 
03. Evil Of All Humanity 
04. Descend To The Ancient One 
05. Dark God 
06. Eternal Damnation 
07. Void (Instrumental) 
08. Citadel Of The Immortal 
09. Demon's Blood 
10. Divine Heresy 
11. Deadly Plague 
12. In Abyss We Fall 
13. Farewell To The Flesh (Instrumental)