dEMOTIONAL - Premieres New "Boiling Point" Lyric Video!

While Swedish modern melodic metal outfit, dEMOTIONAL, is currently gearing up to reissue their latest, much acclaimed masterpiece album Scandinavian Aftermath, due out on May 26, 2023 via AFM Records, today, the band has shared a brand new lyric video for the song "Boiling Point":

With four albums under their belt and following their recent, worldwide signing with AFM Records, the Hamburg-based powerhouse label is proud to present the band's self-released 2021-offering, Scandinavian Aftermath, to a global audience. With over 15 million streams on Spotify alone and a constant listener base of 100k, various live shows, tours and radio airplays, dEMOTIONAL have aready proved to be one of the most exciting, up-and-coming bands of their genre, now they are ready more than ever to conquer the world!

The quintet from Gothenburg, that already became an anchor in the Swedish metal scene, has caused a stir with the release of their much-acclaimed debut album, STATE: IN DENIAL, in 2013. And they have not been slowing down since. Their second album TARASSIS got them a spot as main support on DEAD BY APRIL's European tour and also their own headline shows around the world.

Scandinavian Aftermath will be reissued as a Deluxe Edition on May 26, 2023, visit the AFM Records shop at THIS LOCATION!

Scandinavian Aftermath track listing:

01. Scandinavian Aftermath 
02. Bärsärk 
03. My Own Enemy 
04. My Heart (Feat. Matt Guillory & Jenny Fagerstrand) 
05. S.O.A.K 
06. Cornered 
07. All That I Knew 
08. Young Wolves 
09. Boiling Point 
10. Typhoon 
11. Northern Star 
12. Fear Of Success 
13. Don't Wake Me Up 
14. Close Yet Far 
15. Lost in This City 16. Everbound