aneverlow. - Release New Single Video "Depersonalized"

Hamburg, Germany-based Metalcore outfit, aneverlow. have released a new single and music video "Depersonalized", taken from the new album The "Peak of Feeling Blue". 

Get the album:

Founded inmidst a worldwide pandemic, the quintet - Jonas Biastoch (Vocals), Kevin Wengatz (Bass), Luca Nesbeda (Drums), Ole Krawehl (Guitar) and Lenny Herbig (Guitar) - quickly discovered their personal style in combining atmospheric synths, striking hooks and crushing riffs to create an immersive sound.

Their upcoming debut album “Peak Of Feeling Blue” revolves around intimate moments regarding the former life of frontman Jonas - from hitting rock bottom to reaching highs of grief, fury and everything in-between - with the album itself forming the climax and giving closure.

If you are listening to artists like Polaris, Novelists & Bring Me The Horizon this newcomer should definitely be on your radar!