DISINTER - Stream New Album "Breaker of Bones"

Death Metal outfit, DISINTER is streaming below their new album "Breaker of Bones". 

Get the album on Bandcamp!


01. Corrode Into Nothing 
02. Breaker of Bones 
03. IDLH 
04. Assertation of Belief 
05. Curse of Eternal Night  
06. Cold Cell Torture 
07. Red Queen 
08. Bring All of Hell 
09. Destroyed by Hate 
10. Controlled by Silence