POLYPHIA - Share New Single “Ego Death” Ft. Steve Vai; “Remember That You Will Die” Album Out October 28th

Genre-bending instrumental band Polyphia have released the latest single from their forthcoming album “Remember That You Will Die”, out October 28th via Rise Records. “Ego Death” features Grammy Award-winning guitar virtuoso and composer Steve Vai, most known for his work with Frank Zappa, Mary J Blige, Motörhead, Alice Cooper, and many more. Grammy Award-winning producer and trumpet player Brasstracks also appears on the track.

Alongside the track, the band shares a vibey and stylish performance video featuring Vai and Brasstracks filmed in Los Angeles. “Ego Death” follows the previously released “ABC” featuring Sophia Black, “Neurotica”, and “Playing God” which together have garnered over 49M+ streams globally.

“Remember That You Will Die” features collaborations with $not, Chino Moreno (Deftones), Brasstracks, Steve Vai, + more. Produced by guitarists Tim Henson & Scott LePage, the album also features production from Rodney Jerkins (Michael Jackson, Destiny’s Child, Lady Gaga), JUDGE (Migos & Marshmello, blackbear, Young Thug), the band’s longtime collaborator Y2K (Doja Cat, Remi Wolf, Tove Lo), Johan Lenox (Kanye, FINNEAS), and more on select tracks.

Get the singel: https://linktr.ee/polyphiamusic


1. Genesis feat. Brasstracks 
2. Playing God 
3. The Audacity feat. Anomalie 
4. Reverie 
5. ABC feat. Sophia Black 
6. Memento Mori feat. Killstation 
7. Fuck Around and Find Out feat. $not 
8. All Falls Apart 
9. Neurotica 
10. Chimera feat. Lil West 
11. Bloodbath feat. Chino Moreno 
12. Ego Death feat. Steve Vai