SUFFER - Stream Debut Album "The Sorrow We Sow, The Hatred We Know"

Wolverhampton, UK-based Deathcore/Beatdown/Metal outfit, SUFFER is streaming below their debut album "The Sorrow We Sow, The Hatred We Know".


1. Infernal Monologue 
2. Escapism 
3. Falsehood 
4. Unhallowed Justice 
5. Rest in Hell 
6. Encephalon Treason 
7. Information Poverty (ft. Alex Teyen of Black Tongue) 
8. The Narrow (ft. Josh Davies of Monasteries) 
9. Tide of Misery 
10. Words of Peace, Passed Through Gritted Teeth 
11. Final Hymn