SPITE - Drop Official Music Video For Brand New Single "Dedication To Flesh" Title Track Taken From New Album Out August 19th Via Rise Records

California Deathcore outfit, SPITE have dropped the thoroughly brutal title track from their highly anticipated upcoming album "Dedication To Flesh" - out August 19th on Rise Records.

A masterclass in unbridled fury, SPITE's new album will be the band's first on Rise Records and will be released on. Speaking on the new track and album, frontman Darius Tehrani shares: “Dedication to Flesh is our foot print as band. We are here not only to stay but to conquer. Leave something personal and undeniable that people can’t look away from”.

"Dedication To Flesh" is produced by Alex Tehrani and Matt Guglielmo. Prior to "Dedication To Flesh", the band released three singles "Caved In", "Made To Please" and "Hangman" which have clocked up 2.5 million streams and 823k YouTube views between them since release.

"Dedication To Flesh" Tracklist:

1. Lord Of The Upside Down 
2. Caved In 
3. Proper One 
4. Made To Please 
5. Some Things You Should Know 
6. Dedication To Flesh 
7. The Most Ugly 
8. Fear 
9. The Son Of Dawn 
10. Sounds For The Descent 
11. Hangman 
12. Crumble