PROMPTS - Drop New Single "Of Nothing" Feat. Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher

Japanese Metalcore outfit, Prompts have released a new single "Of Nothing" feat. Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher, taken from the upcoming album  "Fracture", out on 07.08.22.


1. Age of Fracture 
2. Face Me 
3. Asphyxiate (feat. Ryo Kinoshita from Crystal Lake) 
4. Be My Cure, Be My Pain 
5. Distress 
6. Of Nothing (feat. Kyle Medina from Bodysnatcher) 
7. Möbius 
8. No Land for an Old Dog