ORGANECTOMY - Unleash New Single Video "Coerced Through Submersion"

Brutal Slam Death-Metallers Organectomy have unleashed a new single "Coerced Through Submersion", taken from the new album "Nail Below Nail", out now via Unique Leader Records on 8th July.

Get the album here:


1. Concrete 
2. Nail Below Nail 
3. Cult of Excess 
4. The Third Mutation 
5. Fragments of Grey Matter 
6. Ulcerborne 
7. Breeding Chaos 
8. Entranced by Calamity 
9. Ill-Conceived 
10. Entrapped Savagery 
11. Malicious Contortions 
12. Coerced Through Submersion