DANCE DAVIN DANCE - Drop Brand New Track "Die Another Day"; Taken From Their New Album "Jackpot Juicer" July 29th 2022

Chart topping post-hardcore outfit, Dance Gavin Dance, have today dropped the third new single from their upcoming new album, "Jackpot Juicer" (out July 29th via Rise Records). The new track, titled "Die Another Day" can be found on streaming platforms HERE .

Dance Gavin Dance announced the release of their brand new album, "Jackpot Juicer", back in April. They have released two singles from the album so far - "Synergy" feat. Rob Damiani of Don Broco and "Pop Off". Between them, the tracks have clocked up 8.5 million streams and 2.8 million YouTube views since release. "Jackpot Juicer" follows Dance Gavin Dance's enormously successful 2020 release, "Afterburner", which topped charts and debuted at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 with a digital only release. "Jackpot Juicer" will be released on July 29th via Rise Records. Pre-Order bundles were launched the same day and saw a sell-out of 7 different vinyl variants already.

Get the album:


1. Untitled 2 
2. Cream Of The Crop 
3. Synergy (Feat. Rob Damiani) 
4. Holy Ghost Spirit 
5. For The Jeers 
6. Ember 
7. Pop Off! 
8. One Man's Cringe 
9. Feels Bad Man 
10. Die Another Day 
11. Two Secret Weapons 
12. Polka Dot Dobbins 
13. Long Nights In Jail 
14. Back On Deck 
15. Current Events 
16. Pray To God For Your Mother 
17. Swallowed By Eternity 
18. Have A Great Life