BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE - Watch The Full Show From Hellfest 2022

Watch below the full live set of Bullet For My Valentine at this years Hellfest 2022.


1. Your Betrayal
2. Waking the Demon 
3. Piece of Me 
4. The last Fight 
5. 4 Words (To Choke Upon) 
6. Shatter 
7. Tears Don't Fall 
8. Scream Aim Fire