MEMPHIS MAY FIRE - Stream New Album "Remade In Misery"

Memphis May Fire is streaming below their new album "Remade In Misery", out now via Rise Records!   


1. Blood & Water 
2. Bleed Me Dry 
3. Somebody 
4. Death Inside 
5. The American Dream 
6. Your Turn 
7. Make Believe 
8. Misery 
9. Left for Dead 
10. Only Human (feat. AJ Channer) 
11. The Fight Within