FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH - Unveil New Track “Welcome To The Circus” Plus New Lyric Video; European Tour Starts On June 12th

Five Finger Death Punch, the multi-platinum hardrock powerhouse taking over radio airwaves, today dropped another track from their highly-anticipated album “AFTERLIFE”, called “Welcome To The Circus”. An official lyric video for the track is also available today.

The new track has become available on the heels of the band celebrating their 13th #1 single at rock radio with the hit single “AfterLife”, taken from their upcoming album of the same name. The song officially appears at the top of the Mediabase and Billboard charts, dated June 6th, 2022. Already receiving critical acclaim with “IOU” and “AfterLife” the band is gearing up to release their most innovative body of work yet, as they began to reveal their Metaverse project with the release of “IOU” last month. The interactive virtual world will be a gamified fan club experience, developed on the near photorealistic Unreal Engine and providing an extension of the band’s existing Fan Club app in the near future.

Out August 19th, “AFTERLIFE” is the follow-up release to the band’s 2020 album “F8”, which debuted at #1 on rock charts around the world and Top 10 on the Mainstream charts in the USA, Austria, Australia, Canada, Finland, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, the UK and more. See below for the full “AFTERLIFE” tracklisting.

Fans can pre-order various limited edition “AFTERLIFE” vinyl and merchandise offerings, plus collectibles, exclusively curated by the band today. Visit official band and label stores to purchase (US 5FDP Store, Euro 5FDP Store, US Label Store, International Label Store).

Their latest tracks, “AfterLife” and “IOU” have received positive reviews, with the former climbing the charts to #1 and earning praise from Loudwire, which deemed it a “hard-hitting rock radio gem you'd hope for from 5FDP, starting with a solitary atmospheric guitar lick, giving way to bullet-like drums and a fleshed out full band assault brimming with energy and a pulsing low end”.

Meanwhile, “IOU” has earned more than 4.5M streams across digital platforms in just three weeks and piqued the attention of Guitar World, which had this to say about the song: “Picking up squarely where the album's first single and title track 'AfterLife' left off, 'IOU' boasts FFDP's trademark blend of savage riffing and catchy vocal hooks over a rhythm section of thunderous, headbang-worthy grooves”. The band’s longtime collaborator Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Skillet etc.) helmed the producer duties of the band’s ninth and arguably most diverse record.

This past April, 5FDP also launched their official Five Finger Death Punch Fan Club, where members have exclusive first access to presale tickets before anyone else. The Fan Club is both a community for the most diehard fans, as well as the official one-stop shop for the latest 5FDP news. It is available as a stand-alone app in the Apple, Android and Google Play app stores. Premium Members of the Fan Club will receive numerous additional perks throughout the year. Download the Five Finger Death Punch Fan Club app HERE.

The band also recently announced a 2022 European headlining tour starting in the summer. Visit for tickets and check the dates below.


Sun June 12th – Nickelsdorf, Austria – Nova Rock Festival 2022 
Tue June 14th – Mönchengladbach, Germany – SparkassenPark 
Wed June 15th – Berlin, Germany – Wuhlheide 
Fri June 17th – Clisson, France – Hellfest 2022 
Sat June 18th – Dessel, Belgium – Graspop Metal Meeting 2022 
Mon June 20th – Rotterdam, Netherlands – Rotterdam Ahoy 
Wed June 22nd – Prague, Czech Republic – Letiště Letňany / Letňany Airport 
Fri June 24th – Hockenheim, Germany – Download Germany 2022 
Sat June 25th – Oslo, Norway – Tons Of Rock 2022 
Mon June 27th – Sandviken, Sweden – Göransson Arena 
Tue June 28 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena 
Wed June 29th – Frauenfeld, Switzerland – Grosse Allmend 
Sat July 2nd – Belgrade, Serbia – Tašmajdan 
Sun July 3rd – Sofia, Bulgaria – Hills Of Rock Festival 2022 
Tue July 5th – Budapest, Hungary - Papp László Budapest Sportaréna 
Wed July 6th – Warsaw, Poland – COS Torwar 
Thu July 7th - Sat July 9th – Oulu, Finland – Rock In The City Oulu 2022 
Fri July 8th – Tampere, Finland - HAKAMETSÄ PARKING AREA

Get the album:

"AFTERLIFE" Tracklist:

1. Welcome To The Circus 
2. AfterLife 
3. Times Like These 
4. Roll Dem Bones 
5. Pick Up Behind You 
6. Judgment Day 
7. IOU 
8. Thanks For Asking 
9. Blood And Tar 
10. All I Know 
11. Gold Gutter 
12. The End