COURT ORDER - Drop New Single Video "Göz Taşı"

Metal Hardcore outfit,Court Order have released a new single and music video "Göz Taşı", taken from the upcoming album “Kingdom Gone" which will be released on August 12th, 2022.

"Kingdom Gone" track listing: 

1. Always Glory 
2. Without Name 
3. Cloud Chase 
4. Göz Taşı 
5. Korashi 
6. Toiling In Obscurity 
7. Trebuchet 
8. Despondent 
9. Junkalanche 
10. Rupture And Repair