UPON A BURNING BODY - Watch Full Live Set From Chaos & Carnage Tour At Paper Tiger in San Antonio, TX, May 29th, 2022

Watch below the full live set of Metalcore outfit, Upon A BVurning Body performing on Chaos & Carnage Tour last night May 29th, 2022 at Paper Tiger in San Antonio, TX. Vocal duties had Thomas from Closedcasket, due to Danny got positive with Covid.


1. All Pride No Pain 
2. A New Responsibility
3. King of Diamonds  
4. 5x3 
5. Shapesifter 
6. Extermination 
7. Sin City
8. Texas Blood Money