THE VISION ABLAZE - Release New Single Video "Water"

Copenhagen-based melodic metal trio THE VISION ABLAZE have released a new single and music video "Water", taken from the album 'Embers'.

Since forming in 2010, THE VISION ABLAZE has released two EP’s and their debut album ‘Youtopia’ (2015), followed by the two singles ‘Call Out’ and ‘Circle of Sin’ in 2018. Their signature melodic metal received outstanding reviews both nationally and internationally and now they are getting ready to follow up with the melodic and intense sophomore album ‘Embers’. The coming album has been recorded and produced by the band’s own Lars Lerager and is set to be released on May 20.