SPITE - Drop New Single "Hangman", Announce New Album "Dedication To Flesh" Out July 22nd Via Rise Records

California Deathcore band, SPITE have today announced their long-awaited new album "Dedication To Flesh". A masterclass in unbridled fury, the album will be the band's first on Rise Records and will be released on July 22nd.

Today's announcement is accompanied by the release of brand new single "Hangman". Speaking on today's announcement, SPITE guitarist, Alex Tehrani shares: "Dedication To Flesh is a reflection of the growing sound in the band and a product of patience - we are ready to show everyone".

"Dedication To Flesh" is produced by Alex Tehrani and Matt Guglielmo. Prior to "Hangman", the band released two singles "Caved In" and "Made To Please" which have clocked up 1.8 million streams and 625k YouTube views between them since release.

Get the album: https://riserecords.lnk.to/DedicationToFlesh

"Dedication To Flesh"

1. Lord Of The Upside Down 
2. Caved In 
3. Proper One 
4. Made To Please 
5. Some Things You Should Know 
6. Dedication To Flesh 
7. The Most Ugly 
8. Fear 
9. The Son Of Dawn 
10. Sounds For The Descent 
11. Hangman 
12. Crumble