HOLLOW FRONT - Stream New Album "The Price Of Dreaming"


Grand Rapids-based, Metalcore outfit Hollow Front is streaming below their new third album "The Price of Dreaming" out now via UNFD.


1. "In The Spotlight" 
2. "Comatose" 
3. "Self Sabotage" 
4. "Thick As Blood" 
5. "The Price of Dreaming" 
6. "Better Off" 
7. "Dear Sons" 
8. "Treading Water" 
9. "Two Worlds Away" 
10. "Changeling" 
11. "Heritage" 
12. "Running Away"