THE TROOPS OF DOOM - (feat. former members of SEPULTURA & many more!) Stream New Album "Antichrist Reborn"

Brazilian death metal super-group, THE TROOPS OF DOOM, featuring former SEPULTURA guitarist Jairo “Tormentor” Guedz alongside bassist/vocalist Alex Kafer (Enterro, Explicit Hate, ex-Necromancer), drummer Alexandre Oliveira (Southern Blacklist, Raising Conviction), and guitarist Marcelo Vasco (Patria, Mysteriis, and acclaimed graphic artist for the likes of Slayer, Kreator, Machine Head, Soulfly, and Hatebreed) is streaming below their new album "Antichrist Reborn".


01 Dethroned Messiah 
02 Far from your God 
03 Altar of Delusion 
04 Grief
05 Pray Into the Abyss 
06 The Rebellion 
07 Deserters from Paradise 
08 Apocalypse MMXXII 
09 A Queda Feat. João Gordo (Ratos de Porão) 
10 Preacher's Paradox