OCEAN OF ILLUSIONS - Stream New Album "Unrecognizable"

Progressive Deathcore outfit, Ocean of Illusions is streaming below their new album "Unrecognizable".

This album follows the story of a divine entity that has chosen Earth as its next conquest. The human race is slowly being altered into something beyond comprehension. This album is a reflection of how we as musicians have changed during these unprecedented times of the pandemic. This album is a mix of our inspiration and frustration during that time.


1. Red Rift 
2. Feedlot (feat. David Ricco) 
3. Vastwood 
4. Gratia 
5. Ümvelt 
6. Feed off the Sun 
7. Shattered Barriers 
8. Unsettled 
9. Gaia Weeps (feat. Misstiq)