MORS PRINCIPIUM EST - Release "Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity" Album

Today, Finland’s melodic death metal heavy weights, MORS PRINCIPIUM EST, are celebrating the release of their new record release, Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity, which is out now on AFM Records.

For Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity, vocalist Ville Viljanan brought together the original line-up, guitar players and MORS PRINCIPIUM EST co-founders Jori Haukio and Jarko Kokkoo, as well as bass player Teemu Heinola rejoining the band. Together with new drummer Marko Tommila, the new old line-up radiates the power of a real band without compromises. Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity features a finest collection of their first three albums "Inhumanity“ (2003), "The Unborn“ (2005) and "Liberation = Termination“ (2007) plus the second demo "Valley of Sacrifice“ (2001). The album was entirely re-recorded, mixed and mastered.

The direction of Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity is immediatly evident: No drum computer, no needless gimmicks and no experiments, just double riff power, anthemic melodies and full blast grandeur! The album was recorded by the band in the Ansa studios and Joris home studio. The mix was done by Thomas „Plec“ Johannsson (Mayhem, Sorcerer) in the Panic Room studio in Sweden.

Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity is out now, to order your copy visit the AFM Records store at THIS LOCATION!


01. Cleansing Rain 
02. Eternity's Child 
03. The Unborn 
04. The Lust Called Knowledge 
05. Valley Of Sacrifice, Part 1 
06. Finality 
07. Two Steps Away 
08. Inhumanity 
09. Pure 
10. The Animal Within 
11. Life In Black 
12. Fragile 
13. Valley Of Sacrifice, Part 2