LAST WISHES - Unleash Debut Album "Organized Hate"

Today hardcore band Last Wishes have shared their debut album, Organized Hate out on DAZE (US) and The Coming Strife (UK). The album was completely self-produced by the band and then mixed and mastered by Terror drummer Nick Jett. Across the ten in-your-face tracks on Organized Hate, the band commentates on their upbringing in Northern Ireland touching on life experiences, pain, and anguish.

As vocalist Corin puts it, “We wanted to express the hardships of growing up in a place like Northern Ireland, but in a way that would be relatable to anyone no matter where they're from as this kinda shit happens all over the world in different ways. The first half of the record deals with feelings of anger and aggression, acting on those feelings without thinking and feeling rejected by people and society. Then we dive into the psychological effects this can have, looking inside yourself for reasons why you feel or act a certain way, not fitting in, past traumas that shape you as you grow older.”

Sonically, Organized Hate is full impact, from heavy breakdowns to more melodic moments that boast the band’s range. Pushing forth an uncompromising aggression, Last Wishes draws comparisons to bands like E.Town Concrete and King Nine.

Organize Hate is available on CD now via DAZE and coming soon on cassette tape via The Coming Strife. Last Wishes is set to play Outbreak Festival in the UK on June 24th alongside acts like Knocked Loose, Terror and Madball; with plans to play more shows across Europe this summer.

Organized Hate Tracklist:

1. Headcount 
2. Bring The Chaos 
3. Loyalty 
4. Your Worst Enemy 
5. Forced Into SIn 
6. Street Knowledge 
7. UTH 
8. Organized H8 
9. Disconnect 
10. In Remembrance