FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH - Drop Lyric Video For New Single "AfterLife"

Multi-platinum hard rock powerhouse Five Finger Death Punch released a lyric video for their new single “AfterLife”, the title track from their highly anticipated forthcoming new studio album. The band’s longtime collaborator Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Papa Roach, Skillet) helmed the producer duties of the ninth and arguably most diverse record of the band.

One of the most successful rock acts in modern music, Five Finger Death Punch have been hard at work in the studio over the past year writing and recording the follow-up to their 2020 album "F8". The album, produced by Kevin Churko, debuted at #1 on Rock charts around the world with top 10 mainstream chart debuts in the USA, Austria, Australia, Canada, Finland, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, the UK and more. It produced four #1 hit singles with “Inside Out”, “A Little Bit Off”, “Living The Dream” and “Darkness Settles In”, the latter of which saw the band tie the record for most consecutive #1’s on Billboard’s Mainstream Rock Airplay Chart with seven chart-toppers in-a-row with Disturbed. The band has amassed over 8 billion streams and 3 billion video views to date and have sold over one million tickets between 2018 and 2020 alone.

5FDP is also venturing into the film space, with their appearance in the upcoming horror-thriller film "THE RETALIATORS", a Better Noise Films production, which is set for a fall 2022 theatrical and streaming release. The band appears both onscreen and on the film’s original soundtrack, alongside some of the biggest names in rock: Mötley Crüe’s Tommy Lee, Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach, Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills, From Ashes to New, The HU, All Good Things, and more. This past August, the movie had its WORLD PREMIERE at Arrow Video FrightFest in London. Its North American premiere took place at the iconic TCL Chinese Theatre in Los Angeles as the OPENING NIGHT film for ScreamFest, where the production took home an award for Best Make-Up and earned itself rave reviews, with a rare rating of 100% on Rotten Tomatoes, which it still maintains today.

Get the single:

The band will be in Europe in June for an extensive summer tour, dates below.


June 12 – Nickelsdorf (AT) – Novarock 
June 14 – Monchengladback (DE) – Sparkassen Park 
June 15 – Berlin (DE) – Wuhlheide 
June 17 – Clisson (FR) – Hellfest 
June 18 – Dessel (BE) – Graspop 
June 20 – Rotterdam (NL) – Rotterdam Ahoy 
June 22 – Prague (CZ) – Letiste Letnany/Letnany Airport 
June 24 – Hockenheim (DE) – Download Fest 
June 25 – Oslo (NOR) – Tons Of Rock 
June 27 – Sandviken (SWE) – Goransson Arena 
June 28 – Copenhagen (DK) – Royal Arena 
June 29 – Frauenfeld (CH) – Grosse Allmend 
July 2 – Belgrade (SRB) – Tasmajdan 
July 3 – Sofia (BG) – Hills Of Rock Festival 
July 5 – Budapest (HU) – Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena 
July 6 – Krakow (PL) – Impact Festival 
July 8 – Tampere (FIN) – Hakametsa Parking Area 
July 9 – Oulu (FIN) – Rock In The City 
July 11 – Tallinn (EST) – Saku Suurhall