DEVIL IN THE DETAILS - Release New Single "Happy Life"

Omaha, NE-based Metalcore outfit, Devil In The Details have released a new single "Happy Life".

Stream it on Spotify!

Devil In The Details are a five piece metal band hailing from the heartland of America, Omaha, NE. Devil In The Details (DITD) have fluently articulated life’s toughest lessons and hardest truths in musical form, creating a connective sound that will strike fans far and wide. Coming from a diverse background of musical and life experiences, the band is composed of vocalist Sean Thomas, guitarists Aaron Koenig and Danny Casteel, bassist Dylan Luttrell, and drummer Matt Lund. All five members have experienced what cruel hardships life can bring and what lessons ultimately come out of them - their overarching mission is to make those hardships and lessons relatable to all listeners and provide a safe space for their fans to connect, grow, and thrive. DITD wants you to know that you are not alone, and you will always find a safe haven in their songs and message. Devil in the Details recently signed to ‘Ghost Killer Entertainment’ and quickly produced a new single titled ‘No Religion’ that’s currently available everywhere - expect a full length album from the group coming in Fall of 2020. If you are a fan of Architects, Underoath, or Slipknot, Devil In The Details is for you.