ABYSS OF GEHENNA - Stream Debut EP "The Divine Comedy"

Taiwanese Slamming Deathcore outfit, ABYSS OF GEHENNA is streaming below their debut EP "The Divine Comedy".


1. Everlasting Damnation (Intro) 
2. Lust (ft. Nick Saia of Nitheful & Absymal Decay) 
3. Violence (ft. Danny Villarreal of Signs Of Omnicide & Salem Burning) 
4. Hounds Of Hades (Interlude) 
5. Gluttony (ft. Kai Ian of Ectoplasm & Solus) 
6. Treachery (ft. Larry Wang of Gorepot & Fatuous Rump)