KUBLAI KHAN TX - Share New Single "Loyal To None"

Hardcore's brainiest brawlers Kublai Khan TX will release their new EP, "Lowest Form of Animal", on April 1 via Rise Records.

Today, the band has shared the new single "Loyal To None".

Get the EP: https://riserecords.lnk.to/LowestFormOfAnimal

"Lowest Form Of Animal" Tracklisting:

1. Swan Song (Feat. Scott Vogel) 
2. Loyal to None 
3. Taipan 
4. Resentment 
5. Dynasty