BLACK THERAPY - Unleash New Lyric Video!

Melodic Death Metal heavyweights Black Therapy recently announced the release of "Onward," the band's upcoming fourth album, due out June 10 via Black Lion Records. Today, the band follows up with a brand new lyric video for the track "Behind The Glass," the first single from the upcoming record.

Watch the lyric video BELOW!

Black Therapy on "Behind The Glass":

"We are thrilled to reveal the first single from our upcoming album! 'Behind The Glass' is a slow-paced yet energic song and we tried something different with it without walking away from our path. We hope you'll enjoy it. Stay tuned, in some weeks we'll release another single, which will be in classic Black Therapy style!"

"Onward" was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Blue Ocean recording studio and the majestic artwork was done by Simon Bossert. The album is available for pre-order HERE


01. Onward 
02. Blindness 
03. Betray My Ideals (feat. Filippo Palma) 
04. Behind The Glass 
05. Together 
06. At the Gates of Soul 
07. The Song of My Absence 
08. Destroy The Fate 
09. A Quiet Place