WINDRUNNER - Drops New Single 'Lavender' + Announce Upcoming Album 'Tan'

Vietnamese Progressive Metalcore act WINDRUNNER are bringing forward their new single 'Lavender' along with the announcement of their highly anticipated new full-length 'Tan', out worldwide on April 1st 2022 through Famined Records. 'Lavender' is now available on various music streaming platforms and its official music video is exclusively premiering on Dreambound YouTube channel.

Staying true to their own description of their sound which they call "melodic groove", Hanoi-based Windrunner demonstrate through 'Lavender' their signature heavy and skillful mix of powerful riffs, heart-pounding percussions, with both scorching screams and moving, ethereal vocals. The track tackles the future world, which is also the main theme of their forthcoming record 'Tan'.

'TAN' Track Listing:

01. Tan 
02. Lavender 
03. Raven 
04. Sardonyx (ft. Tobias Rische) 
05. Bleu 
06. Ivory 
07. Scarlette (ft. Tom Byrne) 
08. Mahogany (ft. Sota) 
09. Charcoal 
10. Cyan

Stream/purchase 'Lavender' here: 
Pre-order 'Tan' here: