FOXHAUNT - Present Video For New Single "Make Me Feel Alive", New EP "Mindset" Out Now!

Anthemic Alt-rock crew FOXHAUNT have just dropped their towering new EP, Mindset, via all platforms. The EP is loaded from back to front with a slew of engulfing earworms. If you missed the video for the band’s recent single, Make Me Feel Alive, watch it below!

Formed in York, England, FOXHAUNT feature: Ollie Swift (Vocals), Thom Clayton (Guitar), Nick Dawson (Bass), and Jamie Scott (Drums). With glowing comparisons to the likes of Alexisonfire, Architects, Linkin Park, Don Broco, Anberlin, and Story of the Year, FOXHAUNT have amassed a breathtaking sound that binds massive riffs and super hooky choruses with an animated live performance that is sure to bear a major mark.

With growing critical acclaim panning from Planet Rock, Powerplay Magazine, RAMzine, BBC Introducing, Punktastic, Alt Corner, ERB Magazine, and Maximum Volume Music, the electrifying alt-rockers have just delivered their formidable new EP, Mindset. Live dates are in the works for this Spring, along with further singles and summer festival appearances. Blessed with an abundance of sheer quality and determination, FOXHAUNT have the music and resolve to etch their clearly imprint on the UK scene.


1. Enemy
2. Parallels
3. Ronin
4. Monster
5. Make Me Feel Alive