ENDEAVOUR - Drop New Single "Breathe"

Dutch Metalcore outfit, ENDEAVOUR have released a new single "Breathe".

Endeavour is a metalcore band that consists of five musicians from the South of The Netherlands. Through hard beating drums, memorable melodies and captivating guitar parts, Endeavour has made clear they’re a force to be reckoned with. Their music ranges from hard hitting and energetic to melodically atmospheric and catchy. It shows they’re capable of even more promising releases in the future.